sorry, no rightclick

Tactical

The new Pohl Force Tactical Series.

Based on the well-known MK-8 and MK-9 models, designer Dietmar Pohl developed the new Tactical Eight and Tactical Nine. Reduced in weight and more compact in dimensions, both models are nevertheless fully capable and versatile mission knives for the professional user.

All versions of the Tactical series are equipped with heavy-duty sheaths made of thermoplastic material (Kydex®️) to fully meet the high demands of a tactical mission knife in practical use.

Tactical Eight

Tactical Eight BK (black TiN Coating)
Order-No.: 5014 | 259,00 € incl. VAT
(Availability: in stock - order now)

Tactical Eight SW (Stonewashed Finish)
Order-No.: 5004 | 249,00 € incl. VAT
(Availability: in stock - order now)

Please note the "Order Information" as well as our "FAQ".

Based on the well-known MK-8, designer Dietmar Pohl developed the new Tactical Eight. Reduced in weight and more compact in dimensions, both models are nevertheless fully capable and versatile mission knives for the professional user.

The sturdy 17.4 centimeter long and 6 millimeter thick bowie style blade is suitable for a wide range of applications. For high cutting durability and resilience of the blades, the well-known D2 tool steel with a hardness of 59 Rockwell (HRC) was chosen. The black TiN coating on the Tactical Nine BK prevents reliably light reflections. The stonewashed finish on the Tactical Nine SW creates a surface that is scratch resistant and also increases the corrosion resistance of the blade. The solid and fully hardened tang carry the handle scales made of tough black G-10. An elaborate, three-dimensional milled surface offers an excellent and secure grip of the Tactical Eight.

The distinctive and also rounded finger groove in front of the guard allows a fore-grip for more powerful or finer work. A concealed hole at the end of the handle offers the optional option of mounting a lanyard (included).

The Kydex®️ sheaths of the Tactical Eight is equipped with the proven and removable belt adapter. Extremely robust nylon and Kydex®️ provide the basis for a sophisticated and resilient carrying system that meets the high demands of a tactical mission knife in practice. The Kydex®️ sheaths of the new Tactical Eight is also equipped with a special insert, as is standard for Pohl Force, to reduce scratches on the blade and to enable a noiseless draw. Overall Length: 314 mm | 12.36 inches. Weight: 365 g | 12.87 oz.

Tactical Nine

Tactical Nine BK (black TiN Coating)
Order-No.: 5015 | 279,00 € incl. VAT
(Availability: in stock - order now)

Tactical Nine SW (Stonewashed Finish)
Order-No.: 5005 | 269,00 € incl. VAT
(Availability: in stock - order now)

Please note the "Order Information" as well as our "FAQ".

Based on the well-known MK-9, designer Dietmar Pohl developed the new Tactical Nine. Reduced in weight and more compact in dimensions, both models are nevertheless fully capable and versatile mission knives for the professional user.

The sturdy 20-centimeter-long and 6-millimeter-thick spearpoint blade is suitable for a wide range of applications. For high cutting durability and resilience of the blades, the well-known D2 tool steel with a hardness of 59 Rockwell (HRC) was chosen. The black TiN coating on the Tactical Nine BK prevents reliably light reflections. The stonewashed finish on the Tactical Nine SW creates a surface that is scratch resistant and also increases the corrosion resistance of the blade. The solid and fully hardened tang carry the handle scales made of tough black G-10. With Pohl Force's renowned step-shaped handle design and the characteristic three-dimensional milled surface of the handle scales, this knife offers an excellent and secure grip.

The distinctive and also rounded finger groove in front of the guard allows a fore-grip for more powerful or finer work. A concealed hole at the end of the handle offers the optional option of mounting a lanyard (included).

The Kydex®️ sheaths of the Tactical Nine is equipped with the proven and removable belt adapter. Extremely robust nylon and Kydex®️ provide the basis for a sophisticated and resilient carrying system that meets the high demands of a tactical mission knife in practice. An adjustable leg strap with plug-in fastener allows securing to the thigh (removable when not in use) of the operator. The elastic zone integrated into the strap ensures a high level of comfort. The Kydex®️ sheaths of the new Tactical Nine is also equipped with a special insert, as is standard for Pohl Force, to reduce scratches on the blade and to enable a noiseless draw. Overall Length: 345 mm | 13.58 inches. Weight: 475 g | 16.76 oz.

sorry, no rightclick

Tactical

Die neue Pohl Force Tactical Serie.

Auf der Grundlage der bekannten Modelle MK-8 und MK-9 entwickelte Designer Dietmar Pohl das neue Tactical Eight und Tactical Nine. Reduziert im Gewicht und kompakter in den Abmessungen sind beide Modelle dennoch ausgewachsene und vielseitige Einsatzmesser für den professionellen Anwender.

Alle Modelle der Tactical Serie sind mit hochbelastbaren Scheiden aus thermoplastischem Kunststoff (Kydex®️) ausgerüstet, um den hohen Ansprüchen an ein taktisches Einsatzmesser im Praxisgebrauch vollumfänglich gerecht zu werden.

Tactical Eight

Tactical Eight BK (schwarze TiN Beschichtung)
Best.-Nr.: 5014 | 259,00 € inkl. MwSt.
(Verfügbarkeit: auf Lager - jetzt lieferbar)

Tactical Eight SW (Stonewashed Finish)
Best.-Nr.: 5004 | 249,00 € inkl. MwSt.
(Verfügbarkeit: auf Lager - jetzt lieferbar)

Bitte beachten Sie die Informationen zum „Bestellablauf“ sowie unsere FAQ.

Auf der Grundlage des bekannten MK-8 entwickelte Designer Dietmar Pohl das neue Tactical Eight. Reduziert im Gewicht und kompakter in den Abmessungen ist das Tactical Eight dennoch ein ausgewachsenes und vielseitiges Einsatzmesser für den professionellen Anwender.

Die robuste 17,4 Zentimeter lange und 6 Millimeter starke Bowie-Klinge eignet sich für ein breites Anwendungsspektrum. Für eine hohe Schnitthaltigkeit und Belastbarkeit der Klinge fiel die Wahl auf den bekannten D2 Werkzeugstahl. Bei dem Tactical Eight BK verhindert die schwarze TiN Beschichtung zuverlässig ungewünschte Lichtreflexionen. Beim Tactical Eight SW erzeugt das Stonewashed-Finish eine gegen Kratzer unempfindliche Oberfläche und erhöht zudem die Korrosionsfestigkeit der Klinge. Der massive und durchgehend gehärtete Vollerl trägt die Griffschalen aus widerstandsfähigem schwarzen G-10. Eine aufwendige dreidimensional gefräste Oberfläche bietet eine ausgezeichnete und sichere Handlage des Tactical Eight.

Die ausgeprägte und ebenfalls gerundete Fingermulde vor dem Parierelement ermöglicht ein Vorgriff des Messer für kraftvolle oder feine Arbeiten. Eine verdeckte Bohrung am Griffende bietet die optionale Möglichkeit zur Montage einer Lanyard (im Lieferumfang enthalten).

Die Kydex®️-Scheide des Tactical Eight ist mit dem bewährten und demontierbaren Gürtel-Adapter ausgestattet. Extrem robustes Nylon und Kydex®️ bieten die Grundlage für ein durchdachtes und belastbares Trage-System, dass den hohen Ansprüchen an ein taktisches Einsatzmesser in der Praxis vollumfänglich gerecht wird. Auch die Kydex®️-Scheide des Tactical Eight ist mit einer speziellen Einlage ausgestattet, um den mechanischen Einfluss auf das Klingenfinish und damit die Entstehung von Kratzern zu reduzieren. Gesamtlänge 314 mm. Gewicht 365 g.

Tactical Nine

Tactical Nine BK (schwarze TiN Beschichtung)
Best.-Nr.: 5015 | 279,00 € inkl. MwSt.
(Verfügbarkeit: auf Lager - jetzt lieferbar)

Tactical Nine SW (Stonewashed Finish)
Best.-Nr.: 5005 | 269,00 € inkl. MwSt.
(Verfügbarkeit: auf Lager - jetzt lieferbar)

Bitte beachten Sie die Informationen zum „Bestellablauf“ sowie unsere FAQ.

Auf der Grundlage des bekannten MK-9 entwickelte Designer Dietmar Pohl das neue Tactical Nine. Reduziert im Gewicht und kompakter in den Abmessungen ist das Tactical Nine dennoch ein ausgewachsenes und vielseitiges Einsatzmesser für den professionellen Anwender.

Die robuste 20 Zentimeter lange und 6 Millimeter starke Spearpoint-Klinge eignet sich für ein breites Anwendungsspektrum. Für eine hohe Schnitthaltigkeit und Belastbarkeit der Klinge fiel die Wahl auf den bekannten D2 Werkzeugstahl. Bei dem Tactical Nine BK verhindert die schwarze TiN Beschichtung zuverlässig ungewünschte Lichtreflexionen. Beim Tactical Nine SW erzeugt das Stonewashed-Finish eine gegen Kratzer unempfindliche Oberfläche und erhöht zudem die Korrosionsfestigkeit der Klinge. Der massive und durchgehend gehärtete Vollerl trägt die Griffschalen aus widerstandsfähigem schwarzen G-10. Das von Pohl Force bekannte stufenförmige Griff-Design und die charakteristische dreidimensional gefräste Oberfläche der Griffschalen bietet eine exzellente und sichere Handlage.

Für kraftvolle oder feine Arbeiten ermöglicht die ausgeprägte und ebenfalls gerundete Fingermulde vor dem Parierelement ein Vorgriff des Messers. Eine verdeckte Bohrung am Griffende bietet die optionale Möglichkeit zur Montage einer Lanyard (im Lieferumfang enthalten).

Die Kydex®️-Scheide des Tactical Nine ist mit dem bewährten und demontierbaren Gürtel-Adapter ausgestattet. Extrem robustes Nylon und Kydex®️ bieten die Grundlage für ein durchdachtes und belastbares Trage-System, dass den hohen Ansprüchen an ein taktisches Einsatzmesser in der Praxis vollumfänglich gerecht wird. Ein stufenlos größenverstellbarer Beingurt mit Steckverschluss ermöglicht die Fixierung am Oberschenkel (bei Nichtgebrauch abnehmbar) des Trägers. Der im Gurt integrierte elastische Bereich sorgt für einen hohen Tragekomfort. Auch die Kydex®️-Scheide des Tactical Nine ist mit einer speziellen Einlage ausgestattet, um den mechanischen Einfluss auf das Klingenfinish und damit die Entstehung von Kratzern zu reduzieren. Gesamtlänge: 345 mm. Gewicht: 475 g.