sorry, no rightclick

cnc2

Pohl Force MK-8 & MK-9 Last Blood CNC² Edition

Two tactical knives from the knife designer Dietmar Pohl. Knives that know how to make a lasting impression with their extraordinary and technical appearance and not only in Special Forces use, but also in the hands of a world-famous action movie hero.

With the Pohl Force MK-8 and MK-9 at his side, the legendary five-part film series (1982-2019) about the former Vietnam Green Beret comes to an end. Like no other, he made the knife the most important part of his gear on the big screen.

MK-8 Last Blood®

MK-8 Last Blood® (Knife with Leather Sheath)
Order No.: 5002 | 329,00 € incl. VAT | (Availability: expected April)

MK-8 Kydex® (Knife with Kydex® Sheath)
Order No.: 5022 | 349,00 € incl. VAT | (Availability: expected April)

MK-8 Last Blood® SET (Knife with Leather Sheath & Collectors Pouch Green)
Order No: 5012 | 345,00 € incl. VAT | (Availability: expected April)

MK-8 Kydex® SET (Knife with Kydex® Sheath & Collectors Pouch Green)
Order No: 5112 | 365,00 € incl. VAT | (Availability: expected April)

Please note the "Order Information" as well as our "FAQ".

The MK-8 is a perfectly shaped knife in the classic Bowie style. Despite its historical roots, it is a modern and tactical knife in the unmistakable Pohl design. Only high-quality and resilient materials are used in this knife. High corrosion resistance and reliable edge retention is provided by the durable 90Cr18MoV blade steel of the 19.3 centimeter long and six millimeter thick Bowie knife blade with a hardness of 57-58 Rockwell (HRC). The solid and continuously hardened full tang is covered by handle scales made of resistant G-10, just as they were used by the stunt/ SFX crew during filming. The handle ends in a dramatically designed striking element. The black, intricately three-dimensional milled handle surface contrasts excitingly with the Bowie blade in a two-tone finish.

The handle and blade are separated by a hand guard, which is milled from a solid block of stainless steel using precise CNC technology. This successfully rounds off the technical appearance of the MK-8. The knotted camo lanyard supplied by Pohl Force comes from the USA and also matches the film version exactly. The knife is equipped with an extra high-quality black leather sheath including leg strap, which is personally signed by designer Dietmar Pohl. The scope of delivery includes an elaborately designed certificate, a 3D rubbing patch and a care cloth. For quality control, each knife is provided with an individual serial number. Total length 35 cm. Weight 538 g.

MK-9 Last Blood®

MK-9 Last Blood® (Knife with Leather Sheath)
Order No.: 5003 | 359,00 € incl. VAT | (Availability: expected April)

MK-9 Kydex® (Knife with Kydex® Sheath)
Order No.: 5023 | 379,00 € incl. VAT | (Availability: expected April)

MK-9 Last Blood® SET (Knife with Leather Sheath & Collectors Pouch Green)
Order No.: 5013 | 375,00 € incl. VAT | (Availability: expected April)

MK-9 Kydex® SET (Knife with Kydex® Sheath & Collectors Pouch Green)
Order No.: 5113 | 395,00 € incl. VAT | (Availability: expected April)

Please note the "Order Information" as well as our "FAQ".

The MK-9 reflects knife designer Dietmar Pohl's decades of experience in developing of tactical knives. The 23 cm long and 6-millimeter-thick spear point blade is designed for uncompromising durability. High corrosion resistance and reliable edge retention are provided by the proven 90Cr18MoV blade steel with a hardness of 57-58 Rockwell (HRC). The blasted and longitudinally satin-finished surfaces create an impressive two-tone finish on the massive spear point blade. The solid and continuously hardened full tang ends in a handle end, which can be used as a striking element. Special textured handle scales made of green canvas composite material, “Made in USA”, exactly matches the version shown in the movie.

The material is extremely robust and resistant to mechanical stress. Constant use gives the canvas composite a characterful worn look. A real eye-catcher is the stainless steel handguard, which is precisely machined from a solid block using CNC technology. A sub-hilt on the underside of the handle provides maximum control in handling and adds to the MK-9's distinctive appearance. The knotted camo lanyard is sourced by Pohl Force from the USA and also matches the film version exactly. The knife is equipped with a very high-quality, brown leather sheath including leg strap, which is personally signed by designer Dietmar Pohl. The scope of delivery includes an elaborately designed certificate of authenticity as well as a 3D rubber patch and a care cloth. For quality control, each knife is marked with an individual serial number. Total length 38 cm. Weight 658 g.

SIGNATURE SERIES

In knife manufacturing, it is not uncommon for the first production series to receive a special designation. It is the so-called "First Production Run". The specimens of this first series can thus be distinguished from later runs at any time.

The special Signature Series blade laser marking identifies the first 1,200 knives each of the Pohl Force LAST BLOOD®️ CNC² Edition.

Just as each MK-8 and MK-9 reflects the unmistakable design signature of knife designer Dietmar Pohl, each of the first knives of the initials series also exclusively bears his signature on the back of the blade.

Accessoires

Collector's Pouch XXL (black or green)
Order No.: 3380(bk)/ 3381(gn) | 35,00 € incl. VAT | (Availability: IN STOCK)

MK-8 Leather Sheath (black)
Order No.: 3374| 59,00 € incl. VAT | (Availability: expected April)

MK-9 Leather Sheath (brown)
Order No.: 3375 | 69,00 € incl. VAT | (Availability: expected April)

MK-8 Kydex®-Sheath (black)
Order No.: 3376| 96,00 € incl. VAT | (Availability: expected April)

MK-9 Kydex®-Sheath (black)
Order No.: 3377| 99,00 € incl. VAT | (Availability: expected April)

Please note the "Order Information" as well as our "FAQ".

sorry, no rightclick

cnc2

Pohl Force MK-8 & MK-9 Last Blood CNC² Edition

Zwei taktische Einsatzmesser des Messerdesigners Dietmar Pohl, die durch ihr außergewöhnliches und technisches Erscheinungsbild nicht nur im Spezialeinsatz, sondern auch in den Händen eines weltbekannten Actionfilm-Helden nachhaltig zu beeindrucken wissen.

Mit dem Pohl Force MK-8 und MK-9 an seiner Seite endet die legendäre fünfteilige Filmreihe (1982-2019) über den ehemaligen Vietnam Green Beret. Wie kein anderer machte er auf der Kinoleinwand das Messer zum wichtigsten Bestandteil seiner Ausrüstung.

MK-8 Last Blood®

MK-8 Last Blood® (Messer mit Lederscheide)
Best.-Nr.: 5002 | 329,00 € inkl. MwSt. | (Lieferbar: voraussichtlich April)

MK-8 Kydex® (Messer mit Kydex®-Scheide)
Best.-Nr.: 5022 | 349,00 € inkl. MwSt. | (Lieferbar: voraussichtlich April)

MK-8 Last Blood® SET (Messer mit Lederscheide & Sammlertasche Grün)
Best.-Nr.: 5012 | 345,00 € inkl. MwSt. | (Lieferbar: voraussichtlich April)

MK-8 Kydex® SET (Messer mit Kydex®-Scheide & Sammlertasche Grün)
Best.-Nr.: 5112 | 365,00 € inkl. MwSt. | (Lieferbar: voraussichtlich April)

Bitte beachten Sie die Informationen zum „Bestellablauf“ sowie unsere FAQ.

Das MK-8 ist ein formvollendetes Messer im klassischen Bowie-Stil. Trotz der historischen Wurzeln ist es ein modernes und taktisches Einsatzmesser im unverkennbaren Pohl Design. Ausschließlich hochwertige und belastbare Materialien finden bei diesem Messer Verwendung. Der widerstandsfähige 90Cr18MoV Klingenstahl verleiht der 19,3 Zentimeter langen und sechs Millimeter starken Bowie-Klinge mit einer Härte von 57-58 Rockwell (HRC) eine hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit und zuverlässige Schnitthaltigkeit. Der massive und durchgehend gehärtete Vollerl (sog. Full Tang) wird von Griffschalen aus widerstandsfähigem G-10 umkleidet, so wie sie während der Dreharbeiten von der Stunt/ SFX Crew genutzt wurden. In einem dramatisch gestalteten Schlagelement endet der Griffabschluss.

Die schwarze, aufwendig dreidimensional gefräste Griffoberfläche steht in einem aufregenden Kontrast zur markanten Klinge im Two-Tone Finish. Griff und Klinge trennt ein Handschutz, welcher mittels präziser CNC-Technologie aus einem massiven Block Edelstahl gefräst wird. Gelungen rundet dieser das technische Erscheinungsbild des MK-8 ab. Die geknüpfte Camo-Lanyard bezieht Pohl Force aus den USA und entspricht ebenfalls genau der Filmversion. Ausgerüstet ist das Messer mit einer sehr hochwertigen schwarzen Lederscheide inklusive Beingurt, die von Designer Dietmar Pohl persönlich signiert wird. Zum Lieferumfang gehört ein aufwendig gestaltetes Zertifikat, ein 3D-Rubber-Patch und ein Pflegetuch. Zur Qualitätskontrolle ist jedes Messer mit einer individuellen Seriennummer versehen. Gesamtlänge 35 cm. Gewicht 538 g.

MK-9 Last Blood®

MK-9 Last Blood® (Messer mit Lederscheide)
Best.-Nr.: 5003 | 359,00 € inkl. MwSt. | (Lieferbar: voraussichtlich April)

MK-9 Kydex® (Messer mit Kydex®-Scheide)
Best.-Nr.: 5023 | 379,00 € inkl. MwSt. | (Lieferbar: voraussichtlich April)

MK-9 Last Blood® SET (Messer mit Lederscheide & Sammlertasche Grün)
Best.-Nr.: 5013 | 375,00 € inkl. MwSt. | (Lieferbar: voraussichtlich April)

MK-9 Kydex® SET (Messer mit Kydex®-Scheide & Sammlertasche Grün)
Best.-Nr.: 5113 | 395,00 € inkl. MwSt. | (Lieferbar: voraussichtlich April)

Bitte beachten Sie die Informationen zum „Bestellablauf“ sowie unsere FAQ.

Das MK-9 spiegelt die Jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung des Messerdesigners Dietmar Pohl in der Entwicklung taktischer Einsatzmesser wider. Die 23 Zentimeter lange und 6 Millimeter starke Spearpoint-Klinge ist auf kompromisslose Belastbarkeit ausgelegt. Hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit und zuverlässige Schnitthaltigkeit bietet der bewährte 90Cr18MoV Klingenstahl mit einer Härte von 57-58 Rockwell (HRC). Die gestrahlten und längssatinierten Oberflächen erzeugen ein eindrucksvolles Two-Tone Finish auf der wuchtigen Klinge. Der massive und durchgehend gehärtete Vollerl (sog. Full Tang) endet in einem Griffabschluss, welcher als Schlagelement eingesetzt werden kann. Besonders strukturierte Griffschalen aus grünem Canvas Composite Werkstoff, Made in USA, entsprechen exakt der im Film gezeigten Version. Das Material ist extrem robust und resistent gegen mechanische Belastung.

Steter Gebrauch verleiht dem Canvas Composite ein charaktervolles Aussehen. Ein echter Blickfang ist der Handschutz aus Edelstahl, welcher mittels CNC-Technologie präzise aus einem massiven Block herausgearbeitet wird. Ein Subhilt auf der Griffunterseite bietet maximale Kontrolle in der Handhabung und trägt zum charakteristischen Erscheinungsbild des MK-9 bei. Die geknüpfte Camo-Lanyard bezieht Pohl Force aus den USA und entspricht ebenfalls genau der Filmversion. Ausgerüstet ist das Messer mit einer sehr hochwertigen, braunen Lederscheide inklusive Beingurt, die von Designer Dietmar Pohl persönlich signiert wird. Zum Lieferumfang gehört ein aufwendig gestaltetes Echtheitszertifikat sowie ein 3D-Rubber-Patch und ein Pflegetuch. Zur Qualitätskontrolle ist jedes Messer mit einer individuellen Seriennummer versehen. Gesamtlänge 38 cm. Gewicht 658 g.

SIGNATURE SERIES

In der Messerfertigung erhält die erste Produktionsserie nicht selten eine besondere Kennzeichnung. Es ist der sogenannte „First Production Run“. Die Exemplare dieser ersten Serie lassen sich so jederzeit von späteren Auflagen unterscheiden.

Die besondere Klingen-Laserung der Signature Series kennzeichnet die ersten je 1.200 Messer der Pohl Force LAST BLOOD®️ CNC² Edition.

Wie jedes MK-8 und MK-9 die unverkennbare Design-Handschrift des Messerdesigners Dietmar Pohl widerspiegelt, so trägt jedes der ersten Exemplare exklusiv auch seine Signatur auf der Rückseite der Klinge.

Zubehör

Sammlertasche XXL (schwarz oder grün)
Best.-Nr.: 3380(sw)/ 3381(gn) | 35,00 € inkl. MwSt. | (Lieferbar: AUF LAGER)

MK-8 Lederscheide (schwarz)
Best.-Nr.: 3374| 59,00 € inkl. MwSt. | (Lieferbar: voraussichtlich April)

MK-9 Lederscheide (braun)
Best.-Nr.: 3375 | 69,00 € inkl. MwSt. | (Lieferbar: voraussichtlich April)

MK-8 Kydex®-Scheide (schwarz)
Best.-Nr.: 3376| 96,00 € inkl. MwSt. | (Lieferbar: voraussichtlich April)

MK-9 Kydex®-Scheide (schwarz)
Best.-Nr.: 3377| 99,00 € inkl. MwSt. | (Lieferbar: voraussichtlich April)

Bitte beachten Sie die Informationen zum „Bestellablauf“ sowie unsere FAQ.