sorry, no rightclick

Feedback

Customer Feedback

"Wow, I'm really excited about the MK-9! Really a fantastic piece! The craftsmanship of the knife and especially of the Galco leather sheath is really amazing. Everyone who has ordered one can look forward to his package."

A. S. from Freyung - Germany
(for MK-8 / MK-9 CNC-Tec Edition)

"(MK-9) has arrived in Texas!!! This is like a dream right now! I love this knife, so much I am speechless right now. Thank you so very much! Please pass this on to Dietmar , the man himself, he is one awesome designer!"

B. A. from Texas - USA
(for MK-8 / MK-9 CNC-Tec Edition)

"Thank You, Thank You Thank You!!! I have just received my MK-8 / MK-9 set and I am so happy that my hands are shaking while typing! These knives are truly remarkable with stunning precision! I will cherish them for the rest of my life as the centre pieces of my ever growing collection! I need to sit down for a while now and admire these masterpieces! Sincerely, I thank you all. Huge regards from Scotland!"

C. K., from Scotland
(for MK-8 / MK-9 CNC-Tec Edition)

"Thank you for the prompt and safe delivery of the wonderful knife set! Only one thing can be said about the quality of the set; grade 1 Plus!
Artworks made of cold steel and leather! Here it becomes clear that there is professional knowledge and technical know-how behind it!
This is how collecting is fun! Keep up the good work.
 
K. T. from Germany
(for MK-8 / MK-9 CNC-Tec Edition)

"Hello Mr. Pohl, I got my MK 8 today! Fabulously beautiful knife! Super beautifully finished! A dream! Greetings from South Tyrol."

S. M. from South Tyrol - Italy
(for MK-8 / MK-9 CNC-Tec Edition)

sorry, no rightclick

Feedback

Feedback unser Kunden

"Wow, ich bin echt schwer begeistert vom MK-9! Wirklich ein Hammerteil! Die Verarbeitung vom Messer und vor allem von der Galco Lederscheide ist echt der Wahnsinn. Jeder der eins bestellt hat kann sich auf sein Paket freuen.

A. S. aus Freyung - Deutschland
(zur MK-8 / MK-9 CNC-Tec Edition)

"Das MK-9 ist in Texas angekommen. Es ist wie in einem Traum! Ich liebe dieses Messer so sehr, dass ich gerade sprachlos bin. Ich danke euch vielmals! Bitte leitet das an Dietmar Pohl weiter, er ist ein großartiger Designer!"

B. A. aus Texas - USA
(zur MK-8 / MK-9 CNC-Tec Edition)

Danke, danke, danke, danke, danke. Ich habe gerade mein MK-8 / MK-9 Set erhalten und bin so glücklich, dass meine Hände beim Tippen zittern! Diese Messer sind wirklich bemerkenswert mit atemberaubender Präzision! Ich werde sie für den Rest meines Lebens als Mittelpunkt meiner ständig wachsenden Sammlung in Ehren halten! Ich muss mich jetzt für eine Weile hinsetzen und diese Meisterwerke bewundern! Mit freundlichen Grüßen danke ich Ihnen allen. Viele Grüße aus Schottland!

C. K. aus Schottland
(zur MK-8 / MK-9 CNC-Tec Edition)

"Bedanke mich für die prombte und sichere Lieferung des wundervollen Messersets! Zur Qualität des Sets lässt sich nur Eines sagen; Note 1 Plus!
Kunstwerke aus kaltem Stahl und Leder! Hier wird deutlich, dass professionelles Wissen und technisches Know How dahinter steckt!
So macht sammeln Spass! Weiter so.“ 
 
K. T. aus Deutschland
(zur MK-8 / MK-9 CNC-Tec Edition)

"Hallo Herr Pohl, ich habe heute mein MK 8 bekommen! Sagenhaft schönes Messer! Super schön verarbeitet! Ein Traum! Grüße aus Südtirol."

S. M. aus Südtirol - Italien
(zur MK-8 / MK-9 CNC-Tec Edition)